0Compare items
0
My order
About us

We sell the best cosmetics for professional cosmetologists for skin care of face and body.  For carrying out procedures of depilation, shugaring, paraffin therapy, manicure, pedicure, massage.  The world's leading producers are Starpil (Spain), ItalWax (Italy), Bellitas (Great Britain), Hive (Great Britain).

                    In our online store of professional cosmetics you can buy: wax for depilation, lotions, creams, emulsions, gels, talc and oils for depilation, everything that a cosmetician can need for depilation.  A wide range of masks, creams, lotions, facial and body care gels.  Masks, creams, scrubs, lotions, accessories for the procedures of manicure, pedicure, make-up. 

                   Our online store of the best, high-quality, proven cosmetics won a name among professional cosmetologists.  We constantly monitor the market of cosmetology and expand the range of cosmetics presented in our online store. 

                We love our customers!  The site contains videos on the correct use of cosmetics, user instructions in PDF format that you can download for free.  On our cosmetics there are always discounts, all kinds of actions are held. 

                    Right now you can get a free consultation on any position that is sold in our online store.  Call back or order a call back!  You will find out what actions are taking place today, what cosmetics you can buy with a good discount right now!

Up

0Сравнение товаров
0
Мой заказ
О магазине

Продаем лучшую косметику по уходу за кожей лица и тела для профессиональных косметологов. Наша продукция предназначена для проведения процедур депиляции, шугаринга, парафинотерапии, маникюра, педикюра, массажа. В нашем интернет-магазине профессиональной косметики представлены ведущие мировые производители: Starpil (Испания), ItalWax (Италия), Bellitas (Великобритания), Hive (Великобритания), (США).

У нас Вы можете купить воск для депиляции, лосьоны, крема, эмульсии, гели, тальк и масла для депиляции. Также представлен широкий ассортимент масок, кремов, лосьонов, гелей по уходу за кожей лица и тела. Здесь также есть маски, крема, скрабы, лосьоны, аксессуары  для проведения процедур маникюра, педикюра, макияжа.

Наш интернет-магазин представляет лучшую, качественную, проверенную косметику, завоевавшую себе имя среди профессиональных косметологов. Мы постоянно мониторим рынок косметологии и расширяем ассортимент косметики.

Мы любим своих клиентов! На сайте размещены видео-ролики по правильному применению косметики, инструкции пользователя в PDF формате, которые можно бесплатно скачать. На нашу косметику всегда есть скидки, проводятся всевозможные акции.

Прямо сейчас Вы можете получить бесплатную консультацию по любой позиции, которая продается в нашем интернет-магазине. Перезвоните или закажите обратный звонок! Вы узнаете, какие акции проходят именно сегодня, какую косметику Вы можете купить с хорошей скидкой прямо сейчас!

Наверх